Log in

2020-2021 AFOSC BOARD OF GOVERNORS


BOARD MEMBERPOSITIONE-MAIL CONTACT
Andrea Presidentpresident@afoscdc.com
Elizabeth1st Vice Presidentvicepresident@afoscdc.com
Petrina 2nd Vice President2ndvicepresident@afoscdc.com
JenniferSecretarysecretary@afoscdc.com
Wendy Administrative Treasureradmintreasurer@afoscdc.com​
Jeryn Welfare Treasurerwelfaretreasurer@afoscdc.com
Natalie Parliamentarianparliamentarian@afoscdc.com
DebProgramsprograms@afoscdc.com​​
Tiffanie Membershipmembership@afoscdc.com
Meljun Social Media/Publicitywebsite@afoscdc.com
Hang Newsletter/Protocallprotocall@afoscdc.com
Linda Reservationsreservations@afoscdc.com
Lesa Historianhistorian@afoscdc.com​​
Mayra Hospitalityhospitality@afoscdc.com​​
Beth Special Activitiesspecialactivities@afoscdc.com
Judy Zip Code Groupszipcodes@afoscdc.com
Nancy Arlington Committeearlingtonladies@afoscdc.com
Mina Retiree Liaisonretirees@afoscdc.com
Cassie JAFOWLjafowl@afoscdc.com
Karla International Spousesinternationalspouses@afoscdc.com
Julie International Spouses Showcaseinternationalshowcase@afoscdc.com
Rita Ways & Meanswaysandmeans@afoscdc.com
Candy and Sydney Scholarshipsscholarships@afoscdc.com
OPENService Projectsserviceprojects@afoscdc.com
Tana Thrift Shop Liaisonthriftshop@afoscdc.com
Diane Charity Ballcharityball@afoscdc.com


...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

The AFOSC is a private, non-profit organization. It is not a part of the Department of Defense or any of its components and has non-governmental status. This site does not represent the views of the United States Air Force.

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software